Skip to content

Congratulations to our Co-Director and Reader, Dr Nick Palfreyman

5 December, 2018
by

We are delighted to share that Dr Nick Palfreyman, formerly our Research Fellow, is now a Reader and the Co-Director of iSLanDS. We hope you will join us in congratulating him on this well-deserved achievement, an outcome of his outstanding research and project work and key role in our iSLanDS hub development.

Nick commented: “I was delighted to become a Reader, and I’d like to thank everyone who has supported me over the past few years. I look forward to the next stage of my journey at iSLanDS, and to continuing our work with amazing deaf communities around the world.”

IMG_3413

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.